New York:


General Chair
Antonis Botinis

Deputy Chair
Ana Isabel Mata

Keynote Speakers
Bart Geurts, Radboud University, The Netherlands
Jonathan Harrington, University of Munich, Germany
Marc Swerts, Tilburg University, The Netherlands

International Advisory Committee
Marios Fourakis, University of Maryland, USA
Philippe Martin, Paris University Diderot, France
Oliver Niebuhr, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Pavel Skrelin, Saint Petersburg State University, Russia
Charalambos Themistocleous, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Irene Vogel, University of Delaware, USA
Petra Wagner, Bielefeld University, Germany
Yi Xu, University College London, UK

Organising Committee
João Dionísio, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Paula Luegi, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Rui Marques, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Helena Moniz, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal


More in this category: « Submissions Important dates »